President Texas State Chapter

Craig White

PO Box 714

Huntington, TX 75949

936-552-1942

craigswhite@yahoo.com

 

VP - East Texas Region

Larry Noble

2705 Red Hill Drive

College Station, TX 77845

Home: 979-693-2040

Mobile: 281-639-9185

noble.turkeyman@gmail.com

 

VP - South Texas Region

Eddie Hines

2429 W CR 327

Lincoln, TX 78948

903-227-2006

hines.eddie@yahoo.com

 

VP - Panhandle and West Texas Region

Jason McAnally

Box 274

Canadian , TX 79014

806-255-5789

Jason.McAnally@mrcglobal.com

 

VP - North Texas Region & Communications Officer

Chris Womack

129 Birdsong Ln.

Terrell, TX. 75160

972-965-7768

W2cmack@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Barrow

121 CR 3131

Decatur, TX 76234

Mobile: 940-393-8908

Work: 940-627-5475

Jbarrow1994@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Stuart McManus

P.O. Box 1030

Trinity, TX 75862

281-684-3584

smcmanus@corn-inc.com

 

Immediate Past President Texas State Chapter

G.R. (Dick) McCarver

425 Tennison Road

Mt. Pleasant, Texas 75455

Home: 903-717-8670

Mobile: 903-563-4748

gr.mccarver@yahoo.com

 

Texas Save-the-Hunt Coordinator

Tony Hawley

15473 Baker Meadow Loop

College Station, Texas 77845

830-889-5819

fbg710@yahoo.com

 

State Scholarship Coordinator

Lou Von Woglom

14906 Oak Bluff Court

Houston, TX 77070

281-320-8388

lvonwog@gmail.com

 

Women in the Outdoors Coordinator

Dorothy McCarver

425 Tennison Road

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

903-717-8670

Mobile:903-577-2674

dorothy.mccarver@yahoo.com

 

4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator

A.J. Cook

1293 County Road 306 D

Henderson, TX 75654

903-539-1505

aj.cook@att.net

 

Jakes Coordinator

Lance Gray

1850 CR 404

Spicewood, Tx. 78669

830-385-6059

lancegray43@yahoo.com

 

Wheelin Sportsman Coordinator

Kyle Verner

1886 CR 1163

Brashear, TX 75420

903-243-0306

kyle.verner2013@gmail.com

 

Outdoor Education Program Coordinator

Kim Potts

7623 FM 514

Emory, TX 75440

903-348-1845

kpotts@reg8.net

 

Political Liaison

Robert Linder - Past President & 2016 Roger Latham Award Recipient

3302 Vista Lane

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Home: 830-693-9515

Mobile: 713-825-0425

Rlinderhaus@aol.com

 

Living Legacy and Rare Breed Award Recipient

Dr. Sam McManus

11424 Richmond Ave. #332

Houston, TX 77082

713-851-9349

 

Norm Wade

4902 Connorvale Road

Houston, TX 79039

281-682-3264

lastofmochians@yahoo.com

 

A. Dean Castillo

5317 Sandalwood Dr.

McKinney, TX. 75070

469-525-6551

adcibt@aol.com

 

Bobby Engledow

1612 Blue Quail Ln.

College Station, TX. 77845

979-229-7372

brengledow@yahoo.com

 

Justin Curry

175 Tejas St.

Carthage, TX. 75633

903-404-2722

Curry2316@gmail.com

 

Tammy Womack

129 Birdsong Ln.

Terrell, TX. 75160

972-965-0795

W2tmack@gmail.com

 

Director of Development

NWTF Mid-South Region

Luke D. Lewis, CWB

7962 Hico Street

Dubach, LA 71235

 318-777-3612 office

318-423-7777 cell

llewis@nwtf.net